Welcome to our website representing the Labour Party in the Uxbridge and South Ruislip constituency.

We hold an All Members General Meeting on the 4th Wednesday of each month. Here you can take part in party democracy, hear speakers and meet others from over the borough.

These meetings are usually held in person/hybrid at a suitable location or otherwise online.  Normal meetings are suspended during election periods.

The CLP Executive Committee is as follows:

Executive Officers

Chair: Alex Sim

Secretary: Francis Saunders

Treasurer: Sandra D’Souza

Vice Chair/Membership Officer: Sandra Roby

Women’s Officer : Tracy Manners

Trade Union Liaison Officer: Connor Liberty

Functional Officers

Policy Officer: Joanna Pascoe

Political Education and Training Officer: John Campbell

Communications and Social Media Officer: Neil Edwards

BAME Officer: Naser Issa

Disability Officer: Debbi King and Tony Yates (Job Share)

LGBT+ Officer: Cat Burton


General Contact: contact@uxbridgeandsouthruisliplabour.org.uk

More information on the constituency can be found by clicking on the link (external) below:

My Constituency


General Contact

By post to: Uxbridge Labour, c/o Labour Hall, Pump Lane, Hayes, Middx, UB3 3NB
(Please do not send cheques as we are unable to accept them during the short campaign)
Donations gratefully accepted through the Labour Party:

By social media: See our Facebook and Twitter accounts in the footer or here



Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search